SRSF Logo

 

The Organization

 

Scholarship Info

APPLICATION

 Fund Raisers

 

Sponsorships

 

SRSF Committee

 

ANNOUNCEMENT!

13th Annual (2017) Scholarship Winners

 

Links

 Meet On Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Sandwich REALTORS® Scholarship Fund Committee

 

Dear Friends & Neighbors,

If you have any questions about our scholarships, our fund raising events or opportunities for sponsorship not answered on our website, please contact your personal Sandwich REALTOR® or one of our committee members below. They’d welcome your questions and be happy to assist.

 

Dear Fellow REALTORS®,

Please help us promote our fund raising events and sponsorship opportunities to the people you know who may wish to join us for some fun and assist in a good cause!

Or contact graduating Sandwich seniors or their parents and make them aware of this incredible opportunity. You can print out any of the applications, attach your business card and visit personally. Or you can email a link to our website www.SRSF.org to your friends, family, people in the business community, associates.

 

The SRSF and Barnstable  Committee

 

Click to print the following. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view: 

2018 Scholarship Application
2018 Sponsorship Form

 

 


Committee Members

Barbara Corcoran President

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-428-3320

Barbara.Corcoran@raveis.com

http://www.TeamCameronCorcoran.Raveis.com

 

Upper Cape Tech School Contact

 

Jerry Chambers
Vice President

Sand Dollar Realty

449 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA 02537

 

508-888-1106 x701
jerry@jerrysellshouses.com
www.jerrysellshouses.com



Bishop Stang School Contact

Kris Chalke

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-428-3320

kris@krischalke.com

http://www.krischalke.com    (personal website)

 

Upper Cape Tech School Contact

Carol Warren Secretary

 

Decoy Realty

356 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA  02537

 

508-888-6545

carol@cjwarren.com

http://www.decoyrealty.com

 

Tabor Academy School Contact

Sandy Tompkins

 

Ridge Realty

70 Country Club Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-428-2770

seasidebroker@aol.com

http://www.ridgerealty1.com/

 

Sturgis Charter School Contact

Jim Kalweit

 

Kalstar Realty Services

4 Merchants Road, Suite 7 (PO Box 1780)

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8999

jkalweit@KalstarRealty.com

http://www.capesbesthomes.com

 

Home School Contact

Kathy Kelly

 

Kinlin Grover Real Living

121 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-833-3333 x24

kkelly@kinlingrover.com

http://www.kinlingrover.com

http://kathykellyhome.com   (personal website)

 

Sandwich High School Contact

Ali Steeves

 

Jack Conway

128 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-280-5590

asteeves@jackconway.com

http://www.jackconway.com

 

Falmouth Academy School Contact

Carolyn Wegman

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-568-8148

CWegman@todayrealestate.com

 

Sacred Heart School Contact

Jan Rodriques

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

jrodriques@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

 

 

Mari Sennott

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

msennott@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

 

Michelle Turmelle

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

MTurmelle@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

Kris Chalke

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-428-3320

kris@krischalke.com

http://www.krischalke.com    (personal website)

 

 

 

Paula Power-Spirlet

Stonewater Real Estate

1046 Main Street Suite 3

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-420-1400

ppower@stonewatercapecod.com

 

 

Jacquie Newson

Oceanside Realty Group

776 Main St

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-776-5239

j.newson@comcast.net

http://www.jacquiesells.com    (personal website)

 

 

 

Karen Traywick

Craigville Realty

648 Craigville Beach Rd (PO Box 216)

Hyannisport, MA  02672

 

508-775-3174

kwtray@hotmail.com

http://www.craigvillebeach.com

 

 

Michelle Tucker

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-280-8848

michelle.tucker@raveis.com 

http://www.michellesoldmyhouse.com    (personal website)

 

 

Tori Harrison

Southeby's International Realty

851 Main St

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-455-7288

tori.harrison@southebyshomes.com 

http://www.southebyshomes.com

 

 

Other Sandwich Real Estate Offices Represented

 

     

 

Sandwich REALTORS Scholarship Fund

P.O. Box 741

Sandwich, MA  02563

REALTOR® is a federally registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is a Member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.

Copyright 2006 - 2013 Sandwich REALTORS® Scholarship Fund. All rights reserved.

Photos copyright David and Elaine Doolittle. Used with permission. Cape Cod Photo Album.

Other photos courtesy of CENTURY 21 Cape Sails, Inc. Used with permission.

Original website design by Darryl Enders. Maintained by Jerry Chambers Sand Dollar Realty

 

 
Sandwich Center