SRSF Logo

 

The Organization

 

Scholarship Info

APPLICATION

 Fund Raisers

 

Sponsorships

 

SRSF Committee

 

ANNOUNCEMENT!

11th Annual (2015) Scholarship Winners

 

Links

 Meet On Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Sandwich REALTORS® Scholarship Fund Committee

Note: Committee members are listed in alphabetical order by office.

 

Dear Friends & Neighbors,

If you have any questions about our scholarships, our fund raising events or opportunities for sponsorship not answered on our website, please contact your personal Sandwich REALTOR® or one of our committee members below. They’d welcome your questions and be happy to assist.

 

Dear Fellow REALTORS®,

Please help us promote our fund raising events and sponsorship opportunities to the people you know who may wish to join us for some fun and assist in a good cause!

Or contact graduating Sandwich seniors or their parents and make them aware of this incredible opportunity. You can print out any of the applications, attach your business card and visit personally. Or you can email a link to our website www.SRSF.org to your friends, family, people in the business community, associates.

 

The SRSF and Barnstable  Committee

 

Click to print the following. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view: 

2017 Scholarship Application
Moonlight Masquerade Sponsorship Form

Moonlight Masquerade Poster

 


Committee Members

Barbara Corcoran President

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-428-3320

Barbara.Corcoran@raveis.com

http://www.TeamCameronCorcoran.Raveis.com

 

Falmouth Academy & Home School Student Contact

Carol Warren Secretary

 

Decoy Realty

356 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA  02537

 

508-888-6545

carol@cjwarren.com

http://www.decoyrealty.com

 

Tabor Academy School Contact

Joe Arnao

 

Destination Realty Group

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St

Osterville, MA  02655

508-428-3320

joe@mydestinationrealty.com

http://www.MyDestinationRealty.com

 

 

Falmouth Academy & Home School Student Contact

Linda Stoll

 

Jack Conway & Co. Inc.

128 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-2300

lstoll@jackconway.com.com

http://www.jackconway.com

Sturgis Charter School Contact

Sandy Tompkins

 

Ridge Realty

70 Country Club Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-428-2770

seasidebroker@aol.com

http://www.ridgerealty1.com/

 

Sturgis Charter School Contact

Jim Kalweit

 

Kalstar Realty Services

4 Merchants Road, Suite 7 (PO Box 1780)

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8999

jkalweit@KalstarRealty.com

http://www.capesbesthomes.com

 

Upper Cape Technical School Contact

 

Mary Ellen Downey
Public Relations

 

Kalstar Realty Services

4 Merchants Road, Suite 7 (PO Box 1780)

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8999

maryellendowney@rocketmail.com

http://www.capesbesthomes.com

 

Upper Cape Technical School Contact

Kathy Kelly

 

Kinlin Grover Real Living

121 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-833-3333 x24

kkelly@kinlingrover.com

http://www.kinlingrover.com

http://kathykellyhome.com   (personal website)

 

Sandwich High School Contact

Sarah Wiesbock

 

Kinlin Grover Real Living

121 Route 6A

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-833-3333 x24

swiesbock@kinlingrover.com

http://www.kinlingrover.com

Sandwich High School Contact

 

Jerry Chambers
Vice President

 

Sand Dollar Realty

449 Route 6A

East Sandwich, MA 02537

 

508-888-1106 x701
jerry@jerrysellshouses.com
www.jerrysellshouses.com



Bishop Stang School Contact

Jan Rodriques

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

jrodriques@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

 

 

Sacred Heart & Trinity Christian Academy School Contact

Mari Sennott

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

msennott@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

 

Sacred Heart & Trinity Christian Academy School Contact

Michelle Turmelle

 

Today Real Estate

299 Cotuit Road

Sandwich, MA  02563

 

508-888-8008

MTurmelle@todayrealestate.com

http://www.todayrealestate.com

Sacred Heart & Trinity Christian Academy School Contact

Erin Cameron

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-776-4750

erin.cameron@raveis.com

 

Falmouth Academy & Home School Student Contact

Kris Chalke

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-428-3320

kris@krischalke.com

http://www.krischalke.com    (personal website)

 

 

 

Paula Power-Spirlet

Stonewater Real Estate

1046 Main Street Suite 3

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-420-1400

ppower@stonewatercapecod.com

 

 

Jacquie Newson

Oceanside Realty Group

776 Main St

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-776-5239

j.newson@comcast.net

http://www.jacquiesells.com    (personal website)

 

 

 

Karen Traywick

Craigville Realty

648 Craigville Beach Rd (PO Box 216)

Hyannisport, MA  02672

 

508-775-3174

kwtray@hotmail.com

http://www.craigvillebeach.com

 

 

Michelle Tucker

William Raveis Real Estate

812 Main St (PO Box 200)

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-280-8848

michelle.tucker@raveis.com 

http://www.michellesoldmyhouse.com    (personal website)

 

 

Tori Harrison

Southeby's International Realty

851 Main St

Osterville, MA  02655

 

508-455-7288

tori.harrison@southebyshomes.com 

http://www.southebyshomes.com

 

 

Other Sandwich Real Estate Offices Represented

 

     

 

Sandwich REALTORS Scholarship Fund

P.O. Box 741

Sandwich, MA  02563

REALTOR® is a federally registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is a Member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.

Copyright 2006 - 2013 Sandwich REALTORS® Scholarship Fund. All rights reserved.

Photos copyright David and Elaine Doolittle. Used with permission. Cape Cod Photo Album.

Other photos courtesy of CENTURY 21 Cape Sails, Inc. Used with permission.

Original website design by Darryl Enders. Maintained by Mike Turner Sand Dollar Realty

 

 
Sandwich Center